Top 25 Women in Business. Did You Miss Call?

Published On July 21, 2018 » 44 Views» By CW Staff » Featured Article
 0 stars
Register to vote!

Did you miss the information call last night? The Top 25 Women in Business is underway. It’s going to be awesome. Several amazing women have already signed up. The replay of the call is available or another call is set for 11 am PST, 1 pm CST and 2 pm EST. Don’t miss this opportunity to showcase your business.

(641) 715-0632   Access code:186693#

 

Listen to the replay of the call

As a Top 25 Woman in Business, you’ll get a valuable promotions package, including:

Feature Includes:

Frameable recognition award

List includes:

Your name

Your business name

Your professional headshot

Your business location info

Your link to your website

Your business Facebook and IG link

40 words max about your business

Your photo included in our “Congratulations video” for YouTube

Your promotional flyer posted on all our social media platforms

Included in our email newsletter

1  print copy

In Addition, You Get:

The promotional flyer includes your photo, “I Made the List – Top 25 Women in Business”

Your business information article on our website

Info included in email Eblast

 

Click here to GET THE DETAILS

Share this post
Tags

About The Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*