Meet Us Tonight for Authors Night Live With Kearn Cherry and The Authors of Make It Happen

 

Make It Happen is a collaboration of 30 plus authors sharing their stories of overcoming adversity, health crisis, business disasters, and more. These stories show how each individual was able to defy the odds and, through perseverance, Make It Happen. These life-changing stories are to encourage others to be patient and never give up, and believe they, too, can Make It Happen!

Join us for The Book Launch online Party tonight 5 pm PST, 7 pm CST, 8 pm EST

FREE EVENT
Get tickets now
http://bit.ly/ANLBOOKLAUNCH

 

Will Stream live on our FACEBOOK PAGE

Related posts

Leave a Comment